The National Youth Science Foundation is pleased to announce selection of delegates representing North Dakota to the 2011 National Youth Science Camp.

Elizabeth Burdolski

Ms. Elizabeth Burdolski lives in Bismark and attended Bismark High School. She plans to study biology at North Dakota State University and become a soil scientist.

Aunika Swenson

Ms. Aunika Swenson lives in Dickinson and attended Dickinson High School. She plans to study environmental science at Stanford or Rice and become a physician.